The 8 Limbs Of Ashtanga Yoga - #8 SAMADHI

Ashtanga 8 limbs yoga samadhi


Many of us know the word SAMADHI as meaning bliss or enlightenment, and this is the final step of the Ashtanga 8 Limbs of Yoga journey. What is described as the completion of the yogic path is what deep down, all human beings aspire to - peace.

We also might give some thought to the fact that this ultimate stage of yoga —enlightenment—can neither be bought nor possessed. It can only be experienced, the price of which is the continual devotion of the yogi.


  • SlFTiIDb

  • juNFTrlKaQLC


Leave a comment

Name .
Message .